SWATANTRA GIRLS DEGREE COLLEGE
Affiliated to Lucknow University


Faculty of B.Ed
S.NO Name Designation Contact Info
1 Dr. Reena Asthana Principal principal@swatantragirlsdegreecollege.com
8756861499
2 Dr Atul Kumar Assistant Professor B.Ed atulkmishra84@gmail.com
8318723133
3 Dr Mahima Tiwari Assistant Professor B.Ed mahimatiwari888@gmail.com
8299330277
4 Mr. Gopal Singh Assistant Professor B.Ed gopal.singh08@gmail.com
6392041421
5 Sandhya Mishra Assistant Professor B.Ed sandhya.mishrass90@gmail.com
9450456650
6 Bharti Kumari Assistant Professor B.Ed bharti kumari@gmail.com
6390839049
7 Mr. Jainendra Mani Diwedi Assistant Professor B.Ed jainendramanidiwedi89@yahoo.com
9140065768
8 Mr. Shailesh Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor B.Ed shaileshydvkrishna@gmail.com
9616032909
9 Mr. Virendra Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor B.Ed virendrakydvjaunpur@gmail.com
7388887933
10 Mr. Amit Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor B.Ed amitkrydav28@yahoo.com
8318848104
11 Mr. Santosh Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor B.Ed yadav.santoshkmr84@yahoo.com
7388887931
12 Mr. Santosh Kumar Pal Assistant Professor B.Ed santoshkpal88@gmail.com
8318847300
13 Mr. Srinivas Azad Assistant Professor B.Ed srinivaspnp90@gmail.com
7388887934
14 Mr. Ravindra Nath Rajbhar Assistance Professor B.Ed ravindranrajbhar1991@gmail.com
7388887930
15 Mr. Anil Kumar Assistant Professor B.Ed anilkumar85@gmail.com
7379893235
Faculty of B.A.
S.NO Name Designation Contact Info
1 Dr. Reena Asthana Principal
2 Anju Kesarwani Assistant Professor Education anju.kesarwani85@gmail.com
6393471534
3 Dr Ruchi Shukla Assistant Professor Political Science ruchishukla@yahoo.com
8572916969
4 Poonam Pal Assistant Professor Sanskrit poonal.pal2@gmail.com
9026793347
5 Jyoti Dubey Assistant Professor Sanskrit jyoti.dubey89@gmail.com
9792360666
6 Mr. Sushil Kumar Pandey Assistant Professor Hindi sushilppandey23@gmail.com
7388887928
7 Kanchan Lata Singh Assistant Professor Sociology kanchansingh67@gmail.com
8181954634
8 Vinita Tiwari Assistant Professor English csvinitatiwari@gmail.com
8299433585
9 Shubha Chaturvedi Assistant Professor Economics shubha.chaturvedi53@gmail.com
8416999905
10 Mr. Vinod Kumar Tripathi Assistant Professor Economics vkt2812@gmail.com
7651998053
11 Arti Devi Maurya Assistant Professor Education arti.devimaurya1979@gmail.com
8081996684
Faculty of D.EI.Ed (B.T.C)
S.NO Name Designation Contact Info
1 Dr. Awantika Singh HOD
2 Dr. Madhoop Singh Assistance Professor
3 Mr. Vivek Kumar Srivastava Assistance Professor
4 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Assistance Professor
5 Mr. Anirudh Kumar Assistance Professor
6 Mr. Amit Kumar Assistance Professor
7 Prabha Singh Assistance Professor
8 Munni Gupta Assistance Professor

NOTICE BOARD


CONTACT US

+91-6393471534, +91-6390088881

swatantragirlsdegreecollege@gmail.com



Important website links